You are here: Home > Distributor Support > Training Academy

Intermediate 1
Intermediate 2
Systems 1
Systems 2

The Clover Training Academy equips distributors with the product knowledge and skills needed to increase sales and profitability!

 

Whether you need to learn vital product and industry knowledge, or you simply want to refresh your knowledge and gain some new ideas, Clover Chemicals Ltd invite you to their free Distributor Training Academy to help to give your business a boost.

Training is held monthly at Clover House in Derbyshire, is free of charge and is open to the employees of all Clover Chemicals distributors.

 

Course Content
The Academy covers four days and comprises two different strands:
Intermediate and Systems.

An essential course that focuses on how to deal with the products, cleaning situations and problems that are encountered by sales staff on a daily basis.

Intermediate I  (1 Day)
Modern Floorcare, Hard Surface Cleaners explained, Effective Washroom Hygiene, Basic Housekeeping.
Full Course Content Click Here...
 
Intermediate I I  (1 Day)
Food Hygiene, Products for the Care Sector, Leisure Sector Opportunities, Environmental Product Range
Full Course Content Click Here...
 

A in-depth, specialist course which deals with the sale of dispensing systems and other product areas requiring increased technical knowledge and problem-solving skills.

Systems I   (1 Day)
How to perform staff induction training,  The IT Range - Colour coded range, Ultrablend - Dilution control, Ultra Dose - Dosage control.
Full Course Content Click Here...
 
Systems I I  (1 Day)
Dishwashing and Catering chemicals and equipment. System selling explained, Laundry chemicals and dispensing, Dispenser programming and control.
Full Course Content Click Here...

 

Training Dates

Date Course Status
Tuesday 28th April Effective Spaces Available
Wednesday 29th April Developing Spaces Available
Thursday 30th April Sustainable Spaces Available
Friday 1st May Essential Spaces Available
Tuesday 9th June Essential Spaces Available
Wednesday 10th June Effective Spaces Available
Thursday 11th June Developing Spaces Available
Friday 12th June Sustainable Spaces Available
Tuesday 22nd September Sustainable Spaces Available
Wednesday 23rd September Essential Spaces Available
Thursday 24th September Effective Spaces Available
Friday 25th September Developing Spaces Available
Tuesday 13th October Developing Spaces Available
Wednesday 14th October Sustainable Spaces Available
Thursday 15th October Essential Spaces Available
Friday 16th October Effective Spaces Available
Tuesday 24th November Effective Spaces Available
Wednesday 25th November Developing Spaces Available
Thursday 26th November Sustainable Spaces Available
Friday 27th November Essential Spaces Available

To book places, please contact our sales office on 01663 733 114.
Places are limited, so you are advised to book early to avoid disappointment!

 

 

Home | About Us | Clover News | Distributor Support | SDS | Contact us

√ā¬© Clover Chemicals Ltd.